Goodness of having a pet

What is good about having a pet?

The nice thing when having a pet, as a child there is reason to take responsibility over something else. As an adult there is the much appreciated company. often one find oneself talking to the pet, having the impression it can understand you and feel with yourself.

The dogs I was pleased to have around me, even one being jealous about my wife, and coming between us when we were cuddling or hugging to much, she came in between us. But all the dogs I had around me, did feel with me.

The last one also showed signs when my sugar levels were too low. Lovely was it when I felt sick or unhappy how he came to comfort me. The dogs I had in my adulthood were like an extension of my soul. They were real comrades and best friends.

my pet / dog Fritz

About Marcus Ampe

Retired dancer, choreographer, choreologist Founder of the Dance impresario office and archive: Danscontact-Dansarchief plus the Association for Bible scholars, the Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" and "From Guestwriters" and creator of the site "Messiah for all". - Gepensioneerd danser, choreograaf, choreoloog. Stichter van Danscontact-Dansarchief plus van de Vereniging voor Bijbelvorsers, de Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" en "From Guestwriters" en maker van de site "Messiah for all".
This entry was posted in Dagboek = Diary, Welfare and Health and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to react - Voel vrij om te reageren

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.