I would love to discuss a lot of topics

What topics do you like to discuss?

There are so many topics I like to discuss that I have created several blogs to cover them.

Marcus Ampe’s Space Most Popular article on January 03 2015 with 881 views

First of all there is this very personal space, where I just like to have some musings or more deep-going thoughts on matters that ‘bother’ me or keep my mind busy. Here people shall be able to find my very personal opinion and be able to get some more insight into my own ‘world of thinking‘, the doors of my small brain, wide open to all those who come along to read those texts out of my hands and heart.

In the world, there is so much happening, we cannot have a clear view of what is really happening. There are certain things I do find need our attention more. Looking at what happens daily, around me, I like to make some selection of points of interest. To accomplish, what I would think not to be a weak review, I present some press cuttings on Some View On The World. With some writings from editors of some good newspapers, I do hope to succeed to bring a good selection of news topics. Political, economic, ecological, educational and religious news you should be able to find over there. When needed to go deeper into the matter, I would refer the readers back to my personal space.

The topics, like how we human beings behave and treat our environment, might be a red thread throughout all my blogs.

I love poetry and like to read about how others think about certain matters. I am aware that there is so much to read, that we can not cope with all those publications. Therefore, I love to bring a sort of ‘readers digest’ or a selection of articles that I find worthy to be read. As such, you might find a variety of subjects by different writers on From Guestwriters, where I publish as guests writings articles and poems from many different countries and tackle different topics.

You shall be able to notice that social aspects are on my top list of topics. Lifestyle and health matters you shall also be able to find on From Guestwriters.

My most favourite topic I mention last.

For Dutch speaking people I do present the Christadelphians or Brothers in Christ, so that people can get to know more about that small and lesser known Christian denomination at: Belgische Broeders in Christus.

Dutch, French, English and Afrikaans speaking people can learn more about our brotherhood and the Bible at the Brothers in Christ site.

Renewed Christadelphian ecclesia site from November 2-7, 2015 (Cerauno theme variation with green on Novemer 2)

I would love to invite you also to visit my own ecclesia or church site. At that site You may find myself in ‘top form’, looking at Biblical texts, discussing them, or giving some food for thought.

On all my sites you shall be able to notice how “our way of life” and soul-enriching are the topics which receive my utmost priority.

+++

How others give attention to their topics

  1. Life and Spiritual Sciences
  2. Life and Spiritual Sciences
  3. Life that’s worth living.
  4. Daily Prompt 1920
  5. Favorite Topics
  6. My 100yr Old School
  7. What do I like to discuss? – Books, my cats, horses, animals and wildlife, wrestling
  8. Today’s daily talk
  9. Liked Topics – writing and crafting
  10. Curiosity
  11. Everything online!
  12. Topics of Discussion
  13. The Rising Galdem (Day 29)
  14. Life
  15. Daily Dose (where there is no possiblity to react on the article, though lots to say about the thoughts i it.)
  16. Behind the Title
  17. Daily Prompt There is no denying that music has changed over the years
  18. Music & Media
  19. What is your opinion on Today world
  20. The Dancer Who Knows a Little about a Lot – I’m trying to figure out, how to manage the impossible challenge of putting a form onto the formless
  21. Topics that I like to discuss – Trauma, abuse, healing, times of trouble, happiness, moving forward, open mindedness, anything teen mom, dealing with mental Illness,
  22. Discussions – I love to talk to everyone,
  23. #112
  24. Prompt 38
  25. I Love to discuss Human Nature
  26. GOD and JESUS, cooking and gardening in that order.
  27. Topics to Discuss – creativity in a broad spectrum from drawing, to writing, tattooing;
  28. what topics human like to discuss
  29. Conceited….
  30. I would like to discuss
  31. Roll out the barrels of anthropoid priorities
  32. Topics To Talk About
  33. Homeschooling
  34. Soul enrichment
  35. La machine à remonter le temps

About Marcus Ampe

Retired dancer, choreographer, choreologist Founder of the Dance impresario office and archive: Danscontact-Dansarchief plus the Association for Bible scholars, the Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" and "From Guestwriters" and creator of the site "Messiah for all". - Gepensioneerd danser, choreograaf, choreoloog. Stichter van Danscontact-Dansarchief plus van de Vereniging voor Bijbelvorsers, de Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" en "From Guestwriters" en maker van de site "Messiah for all".
This entry was posted in Announcement, Dagboek = Diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I would love to discuss a lot of topics

  1. Thank you for the tag!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Places to provide news dressed in a nice theme – Some View on the World

  3. Pingback: A collection of Ballet magazines, articles, and memorabilia | Marcus Ampe's Space

Feel free to react - Voel vrij om te reageren

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.