Classification of postings

In the past, when I started reacting on Microsoft’s Network Groups  (MSN) and started Messenger, I took a messenger account (predecessor of ‘hotmail’) and had for a long time, until recently when I changed my @messengeruser  e-mailadress into  an outlook e-mailaddress. (The ecclesia I left on the hotmail address)

Msngroups

MSN-Groups, a place for many active forums

On the last day of 2006, I started with the opening ofMarcus’ space” on MSN Spaces  to share a few things with others (who were dear to my heart). {Opening}

I had already some more ‘impersonal web pages and forums’ going. But sometimes I did want to express just personal things or write about matters not suitable for the other web spaces. You could consider it as my personal diary, which I wanted others to peep into on certain pages, or where I wanted to share my personal opinion with others.

For readers and  those who want to follow a writer or a website, it is easier to connect or to subscribe when they are sure to get a certain content in their mailbox. That is why myself I prefer to have my writings divided on different platforms. I do understand not all people are interested in cultural, political, economical or religious affairs. And for many the happenings at my church are of no interest at all. therefore I placed such religious information on other sites.

With some problems in the previous months concerning material presented on certain sites I managed, I rethought my writings and placings of the writings.

I shall probably also invest more time in focussing on specific matters about behaviour, way of life and spirituality. Therefore perhaps less often there shall be published something on here, because I provide certain writings on my lifestyle magazine Stepping Toes and on the new From Guestwriters.

I would like to invite you to come to visit my other websites and to find subjects according to your likings.

Concerning Lifestyle, how our society should develop and how we should or could look at things, I preferred to bring my Christadelphian viewpoints in the picture, not being afraid to tell about our different views from main churches in Christendom, but very similar to other denominations in Christianity, which many do not want to see in this world.

Stepping Toes -aim Nov. 14 14.12On Stepping Toes I also would love to bring other people their opinion to the forefront. It does not have to be always my voice saying somewhat, on my own sites.

The difference of that lifestyle magazine with my other new platform From Guestwriters is that Stepping Toes could be considered to be more for people who do know more about the Christian religion, whilst the latter is more for not religious people and does not have to have all the time articles connected with believes of one or the other denominational group, nor have to include writings from believers.
The guest-speakers and guest-writers may be believers and non-believers who have something to tell to others. It just wants to be a platform where positive news can be presented to the general public. “From Guestwriters” wants to look at the world with a positive lens, and would like to talk about the way how we could evolve to a world full of peace instead of problems and wars. Any writer who wants to contribute positive news or wants to share beautiful inspiring pictures, offering hope for better times, is welcome to share it on the net.

Whilst on Stepping Toes the writers would all be Christadelphian people, on the Guestwriters platform many blogarticles of non-christadelphians, even articles from non-christians may also be reblogged and discussed. Lots of space shall also be given to poems. I would love the site From Guestwriters to become a sort of ‘readers digest’, bringing positive news in the world. The focus being on the hope of people of different race and culture, of different beliefs, working together to try to build a world where they all can live together in peace. This dream for a better world is the Focus of ‘From Guestwriters‘. If you would like to hear more about that dream, sea the spark of positivism and share the hope, you are welcome to join me and others over there.

Our World New Name for Christadelphian World 20140314It is true that on both those sites I also shall not be quiet about my believes, but most of the writings on religion and what happens in the world I shall keep reporting on “Our World“.

Talks about my faith and specific on my religious group the Christadelphians I shall present on the Brethren site “Broeders in Christus”  (Brothers in Christ) and on my ecclesia (church) site Free Christadelphians: Belgian Ecclesia Brussel – Leuven. As soon a the series on “Trusting, Faith, Calling and Ascribing to Jehovah” shall be finished, I shall publish again more what happens in our ecclesia (like I did when the Multiply sites where still existing) and concentrate on the readings or exhortations of the worship service for that time of the year.

As such, everyone can select what sort of writings they would like to get in their mailbox, or what blogs they would love to follow. May I do hope you shall also be one of the followers of one or more blogs? You even might bring some helping words as well.

In case you would not mind to contribute to “From Guestwirters” as an ‘author’ or ‘contributor’, for texts or pictures, please let me know. In case you are a Christadelphian and would like to contribute to “Stepping Toes” and/or “From Guestwriters” you are invited to offer your services. (My coordinates you always can find in the Cals diary, or find my e-mail address via my Gravatar or profile.)

Guestspeaker 1° article 20140326

+

Additional reading:

  1. About Stepping Toes
  2. Aim of Stepping Toes – site
  3. About From Guestwriters
  4. Helping words
  5. We all have to have dreams
  6. See the conquest and believe that we can gain the victory
  7. 30 things to start doing for yourself – #6 is vital.
  8. sinking world….

You may find my different websites:

General subjects sites

Christian sites:

Enhanced by Zemanta+++

About Marcus Ampe

Retired dancer, choreographer, choreologist Founder of the Dance impresario office and archive: Danscontact-Dansarchief plus the Association for Bible scholars, the Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" and "From Guestwriters" and creator of the site "Messiah for all". - Gepensioneerd danser, choreograaf, choreoloog. Stichter van Danscontact-Dansarchief plus van de Vereniging voor Bijbelvorsers, de Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" en "From Guestwriters" en maker van de site "Messiah for all".
This entry was posted in Announcement, Dagboek = Diary, History and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Classification of postings

  1. Marcus Ampe says:

    Note: The “Cals diary” is the ‘Christadelphian Auxiliary Lecturing Society’ her yearbook and diary, so that people all over the world may connect with recording Christadelphian brethren and ecclesiae worldwide. It allows Recording Brethren to have readily available to them names and addresses of speakers who have the confidence of their own ecclesia and contains information about other activities within the brotherhood.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Notification and news feed for Facebook users – Belgian Ecclesia Brussel – Leuven

  3. Pingback: Mondigheid niet laten verloren gaan | Marcus Ampe's Space

  4. Pingback: Messages leading to an earthly utopia – Some View on the World

  5. Pingback: Long time to search, find and to become – Some View on the World

Feel free to react - Voel vrij om te reageren

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.