Love is the coolest thing I found in life

What’s the coolest thing you’ve ever found (and kept)?

Lots of people might call a thing the most important thing they found and kept.

For me, the material is not so essential. Though I do agree, I would not like to lose certain books. If there would be a fire, or I would have to leave the house fast, with the knowledge that I would never be able to return to it, I would take my hard disk with me, not to lose all my saved work.

The non-material element I was able to find in life, was the love for persons of the other sex, and the love for an invisible eternal Spirit, the Elohim Hashem Jehovah, Who enables me to love and enjoy life (even with so many problems I encounter in that life).

+

Preceding

Changes hoped for by blogging

++

Additional reading

  1. Man enticed to long for more
  2. יהוה , YHWH and Love: Four-letter words
  3. Taught by God to love one another
  4. Today’s thought “For you O LORD, have made me glad …” (February 22)
  5. Today’s thought “If anyone has no love” (March 3)
  6. Background of Faith
  7. Are there certain books essential to come to faith
  8. When there is a God is it possible to relate to Him
  9. For a close relationship with God
  10. A living Word giving confidence
  11. Need to inspire others
  12. Prayer Bible verses to help us to get a deeper conversation with God
  13. Ability (part 2)
  14. Ability (part 4) Thought about the ability to have ability
  15. Disciple of Christ counting lives and friends dear to them
  16. Lovers of God, seekers and lovers of truth

+++

Related

  1. Daily Prompts
  2. Prompt
  3. Question ans Answers – when we met together
  4. Today
  5. Coolest thing
  6. Coolest Thing 😎
  7. The coolest thing and the best thing I’ve ever found
  8. What I found?
  9. Then There Was You…
  10. Wait on God
  11. Jesus!!!
  12. Curiosity driven mindset
  13. Understanding my pain
  14. My Talent
  15. My memoirs
  16. Dreams
  17. Time management
  18. Delay is never denial
  19. Zero -zilch- Nada 😀
  20. I saw the sun out there up above my head..
  21. Smartest and coolest.
  22. Treasure me
  23. Cool Gulf…
  24. To belong and possess
  25. To love and be loved
  26. Looking for love – God is loving
  27. Use Words II, Chapter 3, to love and to hate / kochać i nienawidzić
  28. Daily Affirmations – Connected To The Field Of Intention.
  29. The Extremes of Love and Hate
  30. An Eternal Impact
  31. Breaking the law
  32. Dance with me, O lover.
  33. Devote your heart to God

About Marcus Ampe

Retired dancer, choreographer, choreologist Founder of the Dance impresario office and archive: Danscontact-Dansarchief plus the Association for Bible scholars, the Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" and "From Guestwriters" and creator of the site "Messiah for all". - Gepensioneerd danser, choreograaf, choreoloog. Stichter van Danscontact-Dansarchief plus van de Vereniging voor Bijbelvorsers, de Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" en "From Guestwriters" en maker van de site "Messiah for all".
This entry was posted in Dagboek = Diary, Reflection - Consideration or Contemplation, Religion, Welfare and Health and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to react - Voel vrij om te reageren

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.