A move in Spaces

Today I made the choice and reacted to my messenger post. I was been requested to transfer my Microsoft Windows Live Space to WordPress.

Image representing Microsoft as depicted in Cr...

Image via CrunchBase

It is a pity Microsoft did not come to an arrangement in 2008 to transfer the MSN Groups to the WordPress Platform. I am sure this would have been a better transfer then to Multiply wich does not generate enough readers nor followers.
The texts I write on my other WordPress webpages do get more readers and also more reactions, which is always nicer. We also write texts to have them read and not to lie somewhere in the dust.

Probably I am going to write my personal remarks and the articles which have no place on my religious pages, on the new WordPres site: My hideaway or my little corner: Marcus’ Plekje = Marcus’ Space.

Find my justification for going back to the previous Marcus Space at Marcus Site in the article:

Hello world!

+

Update 2012, September 23:

This text was transferred from Multiply, because it is ending its service for bloggers from the 1° of December onwards.

Read more / Lees meer: Historical Ziegfeld and other Multiply Groups

  • Ending Multiply relationship (bijbelvorser.wordpress.com)
    A few weeks ago I did receive a notice from Multiply Multiply HQ in Jakarta, Indonesia.
  • Microsoft Corporation (MSFT): Should the Bulls Be Running? (insidermonkey.com)
    Microsoft Corporation (NASDAQ:MSFT) has received a lot of respect and admiration over the years for its success, or flat-out dominance, of its various Windows operating systems that have serve on millions upon millions of desktop and laptop computers over the last 25 years.

About Marcus Ampe

Retired dancer, choreographer, choreologist Founder of the Dance impresario office and archive: Danscontact-Dansarchief plus the Association for Bible scholars, the Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" and "From Guestwriters" and creator of the site "Messiah for all". - Gepensioneerd danser, choreograaf, choreoloog. Stichter van Danscontact-Dansarchief plus van de Vereniging voor Bijbelvorsers, de Lifestyle magazines "Stepping Toes" en "From Guestwriters" en maker van de site "Messiah for all".
This entry was posted in Dagboek = Diary and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.